Dwipushkar and Tripushkar Yoga dates in 2013

Dwipushkar and Tripushkar Yoga  dates in 2013 Doing good work in good muhurtha always gives good results and benefit for work started during that time.Auspicious Yoga are generally looked into panchang to know beforehand good muhurtha ahead.It is amazing to know that if one does some good work in some auspicious yoga one repeatedly do that work.Sometimes twice and sometimes thrice.Good work are advised to do in those yoga.There are two Yoga namely Dwipushkar Yoga and Tripushkar Yoga.One must know when these Yoga  happens or occurs and how one can get benefited.

Dwipushkar Yoga : On this auspicious yoga  if one does any work one do it again, irrespective of good or bad work, hence named Dwipushkar Yoga.One do the work  twice.
It is Combination of Tithi (Dwitiya ,Saptami,Dwadashi) Vaar (Ravivaar,Mangalvaar,Shanivaar ) and Nakshtra (Mrigshira,Chitra,Ghanishta).If any combination of these tithi vaar nakshtra falls its Dwipushkar Yoga.

Dwipushkar Yoga dates  in 2013

January 13, 2013 (Sunday)
January 22, 2013 (Tuesday)
February 02, 2013 (Saturday)
March 19, 2013 (Tuesday)
April 06, 2013 (Saturday)
May 21, 2013 (Tuesday)
July 23, 2013 (Tuesday)
August 03, 2013 (Saturday)
October 05, 2013 (Saturday)
October 06, 2013 (Sunday)
November 19, 2013 (Tuesday)
November 30, 2013 (Saturday)
December 08, 2013 (Sunday)

Tripushkar Yoga : On this auspicious yoga  if one does any work one do it thrice hence named Tripushkar Yoga.It is Combination of Tithi (Dwitiya ,Saptami,Dwadashi )Vaar(Ravivaar,Mangalvaar,Shanivaar, ) and Nakshtra (Krittika,Punarvasu,Purva Phalguni,Uttarashadha,Purva Bhadrapada).If any combination of these tithi vaar nakshtra falls its Tripushkar Yoga.One should not do inauspicious during this  Yoga.

Tripushkar Yoga dates  in 2013

 February 12, 2013 (Tuesday)
February 17, 2013 (Sunday)
February 26, 2013 (Tuesday)
March 03, 2013 (Sunday)
April 23, 2013 (Tuesday)
April 27, 2013 (Saturday)
May 11, 2013 (Saturday)
June 25, 2013 (Tuesday)
June 29, 2013 (Saturday)
August 13, 2013 (Tuesday)
August 27, 2013 (Tuesday)
September 01, 2013 (Sunday)
September 07, 2013 (Saturday)
October 15, 2013 (Tuesday)
October 20, 2013 (Sunday)
October 26, 2013 (Saturday)
November 09, 2013 (Saturday)
December 24, 2013 (Tuesday)
December 28, 2013 (Saturday)
December 29, 2013 (Sunday)

Please consult Local Panchang for exact time of the above given yoga for better accuracy.Generally One needs to see when moon enters  and exit nakshtra.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *